first second third fourth fifth first second third fourth fifth first second third fourth fifth first second third fourth fifth

July 2019

When we started to look for wedding planners, we wanted people that had a positive attitude, the ability to work with you, to listen to you, and also just good people in general. From meeting Kavita and her husband, Shekar, we knew we had the right people. They went above and beyond. From the start, she took initiative with helpful suggestions, she dealt with all the vendors, and then also the hotel which can be a painstaking at times. They really did tie all the loose ends to make our event a success. Even during the event, they took care of everything and anything that came up. They are extremely nice, caring, and humble people. They helped plan the wedding as if it was their own children's wedding. It was truly a pleasure planning my event with them and I will definitely recommend them to all my family members. Thanks Kavita and Shekar! - Sapna and Parth

May 2019

I spoke to mrs.kavita and hired her just one month before my wedding but she was very easy to get a hold of and willing to answer all my questions. She is very consultative in her process and truly takes into account your input of how you'd like things to be, and gives you her expert advice on each detail. The timeline she put together was down to the minute so that everything flowed seamlessly. She and her team will make your wedding day perfect! Thanks Mrs. Kavita ! - Megha and Manikanth

March 2019

Hello Kavita and Sekhar, Padma and I would really like to thank you for your tireless efforts to ensure all the events, be it Sangeet/Mehendi, Wedding and the SN Puja... every event turned out so well!. We really liked the extra effort you put in for each of these events in planning, co-ordinating and executing to ensure they turned out right. Again, thank you for everything for making our daughter's wedding memorable! We'll make sure to recommend you to our family and friends for event planning/coordinating needs., - Prasad and Padma.

Feb 2019

Hi Kavita, Kunal and I wanted to reach out and personally thank you so much for the big role you and Sekhar (as well as your adorable boys!) played in making my vision of a beautiful and lovely wedding a reality. We are very appreciative of all the coordination you've provided, and we've received so many compliments on how smoothly everything ran for the wedding events. For any friends or family events we know of happening in the future in SoCal, we will definitely refer them to you for coordination/planning services. Thank you again, and also thank you for sending along pictures in WhatsApp! It's been great seeing these pictures as we wait for Geeta's photos to come. Hope you have a great day, and hope to keep in touch :) Thanks,- Sonam & Kunal Delvadia

Feb 2018

Amazing planners! we had subham events help with our wedding reception. It was the best decision. They are so approachable, friendly, and organized. They helped with everything from the beautiful decorations to the tasty food!! Would definitely recommend them for any event:) - Navya and Abhiram

Jan 2019

Dear Kavita and Shekar, We appreciated all the effort you put into executing the time lines and coordinating the vendors at Sunita’s wedding. Sunita had a vision in mind when it came to her wedding and you helped us coordinate an event that exceeded everyone’s expectations. Thank you so much for all of your hard work in making Sunita’s wedding a truly memorable event. With gratitude,- Rajan&VandnaHingorani

Jan 2019

Hello Kavita You co-ordinated an amazing wedding that was fairly complicated considering that we had 3 events over 2 days. You maintained close contact with all the vendors and executed the time lines to perfection. You also did an excellent job in communicating the planning with the wedding party and bride and groom . On behalf of Rajan and myself I would like to hank you for a well planned engagement, wedding and reception. Wishing you alot of success in the future - Kamal Hassamal

Sept 2018

One of the best decisions we made for our son's wedding was to use Subham. The team is very meticulous and will handle every fine detail, from the planning to execution. It was a backyard wedding for 400 guests, and they helped us turn the backyard into a full fledged wedding venue. Sekhar and Kavitha told us not to worry about anything on the day of the event and just enjoy the day like a guest and they delivered. I give them 5 stars. - Niveditha& Suresh Tammewar

Sept 2018

OUR HAPPY EXPERIENCE WITH SUBHAM EVENTS We are pleased to share our personal experience working with our wedding coordinators at Subham events. We would highly recommend Kavita our lead Coordinator and her TeammMembers Sekhar Ganduri and Venkat Cherukupally. We greatly enjoyed working with them to coordinate our sons wedding in Woodland Hills area.They are very knowledgeable,talented and well experienced with every aspect of Wedding planning &execution.They were very accommodating with dates,timings to meet with both families & have incorporated our preferences and choices.They recommended excellent Vendors & helped to negotiate costs and service that met our specifications.They know and value cultural & family traditions and have helped us toCelebrate all special events before,during and after Wedding &Reception.We got the best compliments from Guests.All felt Wedding was well organized & ambience was joyful and vibrant. Kavitha,Sekhar& Venkat take pride in working with a spirit of friendliness and dedication with true concern & care for clients.It was a pleasure to work with them. We wish them the very best. - Duriseti family

Feb 2017

Over the years, I have attended many weddings and receptions. It has been my experience that there were always some glitches and disorganization even at some big weddings, where budget was not an issue. When I selected Subham Events to be the wedding planner/coordinator for my son's wedding couple of years ago, my instructions to them were to have control of both the wedding and reception all the time and keep the flow smooth without any gaps. To my utter amazement, both the programs were flawless. Even to this day, I hear complements from some of the guests about how organized and enjoyable the programs were. All the credit goes to Kavita and Sekhar of Subham. Their knowledge of facilities, food catering, and equipment rentals is excellent. They plan an event as if it is their own family event and try to get the highest quality of everything at the lowest possible price. My only complaint against them is they did not charge me enough for the hours they put in and the service they provided. I still feel guilty about this. Hopefully, this review will erase some of that debt. - Ram Reddy, Chatsworth, CA